Tennis

What time does Lady Chatterley’s Lover arrive on Netflix?

Actress Emma Corrin shone as Princess Diana in The crown season 4! Next, Corrin will showcase her talents in another Netflix project, Lady Chatterley’s lover.

Corrin stars as Lady Constance “Connie” Chatterley, with Jack O’Connell taking on the role of Connie’s lover, Oliver Mellors. This movie will undoubtedly be dramatic because this noblewoman is married, as you probably guessed from the title. Matthew Duckett plays Connie’s husband, Lord Clifford Chatterley.

The film also stars Joely Richardson as Mrs. Bolton, Faye Marsay as Hilda, and Ella Hunt as Mrs. Flint. Director Laure de Clermont-Tonnerre takes over behind the scenes, with David Magee penning the script and Laurence Mark, Pete Czernin and Graham Broadbent taking on producing roles.

So when do you need to set your alarms? We have the answer for you below!

What time does Lady Chatterley’s Lover arrive on Netflix?

Lady Chatterley’s lover will begin airing on Friday, December 2 on Netflix. the movie will be released in 12 am Pacific time/3 am Eastern time. Those in the Midwest can catch the movie at 2am CT.

If you’re a night owl, then West Coasters can stay up late on Thursday night to enjoy the production. Release timing is a bit more difficult for those on the East Coast and Midwest. You may want to wait until Friday night or Saturday to tune in.

The film centers on Connie (Corrin), who ends up caring for her wealthy husband (Duckett) when he returns paralyzed from World War I. This causes frustration to grow between the once-happy couple, Netflix shares. Enter Oliver (O’Connell), an employee of the Chatterley estate. Connie and the ranger’s adventure is not as smooth as it should be. When local gossip starts to spread, will Connie follow her heart or do what society expects of her?

Lady Chatterley’s lover premieres Friday, December 2, 2022 on Netflix.

Leave a Comment