Cycling

West Ham vs Everton live stream: how to watch the Premier League online from anywhere

David Moyes and Frank Lampard may be thinking of happier times when West Ham vs Everton kick off this Saturday. The six relegation points are likely to lead to at least one manager sacking, with West Ham down 18th, having lost six of their last seven league games, and Everton in 19th, having lost six of his last seven. Read on to find out how Watch a live stream of West Ham vs Everton (opens in a new tab) from where you are

Live stream West Ham vs Everton

Date: Saturday, January 21

Start time: 3pm GMT/10am ET/7am PT/8:30pm IST/2am AEDT/4am NZDT

Event: London Stadium, Stratford

Live broadcast: Peacock TV (United States) | FuboTV (opens in a new tab) (AC) | Optus Sport (AU) | Disney+ hot star (opens in a new tab) (IN) | sky sport (opens in a new tab) (NEW ZEALAND)

View Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free (opens in a new tab)

Scoring has been the biggest problem for both teams. Hammers striker Michail Antonio hasn’t contributed a league goal since early October, while Everton forwards Dominic Calvert-Lewin and Neal Maupay have two between them all season. Moyes has done a remarkable job at West Ham, but the fans’ patience is wearing thin. They have made it clear that they want to see more of Saïd Benrahma, who Moyes has used heavily as an impact substitute, though others have been out of form.

Leave a Comment