Cycling

Southampton vs Aston Villa live stream: how to watch the Premier League online from anywhere

Southampton may be rooted to the bottom of the table, but they are one of the Premier League’s in-form teams. Three successive wins in all competitions have completely transformed the atmosphere at the club, and St Mary’s will be encouraged to welcome a visit from Aston Villa, who are also in very good shape at the moment. Read on to find out how Watch a live stream of Southampton vs Aston Villa (opens in a new tab) from where you are

Southampton vs Aston Villa live

Date: Saturday, January 21

Start time: 3pm GMT/10am ET/7am PT/8:30pm IST/2am AEDT/4am NZDT

Event: St. Mary’s Stadium, Southampton

Live broadcast: Peacock TV (United States) | FuboTV (opens in a new tab) (AC) | Optus Sport (AU) | Disney+ hot star (opens in a new tab) (IN) | sky sport (opens in a new tab) (NEW ZEALAND)

View Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free (opens in a new tab)

A vocal section of Southampton fans made it clear they were unhappy with the club’s appointment of Nathan Jones, but the boos have given way to cheers after an outstanding fortnight marked by three convincing wins over Crystal Palace, Man City and Everton.

Leave a Comment